Last updated: 1/20/2022
Fletcher, North Carolina
Address
Fletcher, NC 28732
Staff
Diane Bronstein, Owner
Description

C2D Museum Graphics is a design studio specializing in museum exhibit, programs, fundraising and marketing projects for art, history, children's and science museums.

With 20 years of experience in the museum field and a whole range of graphics for museums, centers, and public spaces, C2D is ready to help.

From exhibit planning to content and exhibit development, C2D can provide 2D and 3D designs, research content, write and edit exhibit labels.

C2D is expert in creating meaningful logos and cohesive and clear graphics for print, onscreen and web. C2D knows materials and printing and what will work for your budget. From labels to web tiles, C2D will make your exhibit information work.

C2D is experienced in all phases of prototyping, visitor testing and evaluation. C2D will work with your evaluators to create presentations and printed reports.

If you have computer or hands-on interactives that need storyboarding and graphics, C2D will work with your technical and web designers to provide storyboards and assets that drive your visitors toward your educational goals.

C2D isn't limited to small, either. We have experience creating large murals, banners and even monuments! We will work with your vendors, fabricators and installers to design eye-catching graphics for marketing and advertising.

C2D offers years of experience creating printed collateral for marketing, fundraising and programs for your events and exhibits. From the smallest auction label to a full sized step and repeat entrance wall, C2D can help you determine what is best for your event needs. C2D can also help with your annual and strategic reports, postcards, booklets, ads and social media graphics.

Have a custom need for a program or class? C2D can provide all manner of graphics for you. Whether you need a large map, a PowerPoint presentation, handouts or a game, C2D will provide you with print-ready files.

C2D can work remotely and no project is too small or large. C2D is your one-stop graphic design specialist!

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Dallas, Texas

Johnny World Products is a family owned and operated business based in Cleveland, Ohio. We began operations in 2018 with a focus on bringing original design products to consumers who have the same daily problems as we do in our family. Since inception, every product that we sell has been our own design and has been exclusively manufactured by us. We are not “re-sellers”.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California