Last updated: 4/22/2017
Aurora, Illinois
Street Address
724 N. Highland Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506
Mailing Address
724 N. Highland Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506
phone: 866-312-5646
fax: 866-314-5646
e-mail: info@qualitylogoproducts.com
web: www.qualitylogoproducts.com/
Staff
Michael Wenger, Sales Manager
phone: 866-312-5646
Bret Bonnet, President
phone: 866-312-5646
Description

We may not have a delicious chocolate waterfall and giant gummy bears, but we have the golden ticket when it comes to a top-notch branding experience. If you want your logo printed on pens, t-shirts, mugs, or other custom merchandise, you're in the right place. Since 2003, Quality Logo Products has offered high-quality imprinted items at amazing prices.

The Best Customer Service

You'll have one dedicated, 100% human customer service professional assigned to your order. Your representative will keep you updated throughout the ordering process, from the time you get your initial quote to the time your items arrive at your door. From beginning to end, Quality Logo Products is with you all the way.

Accurate Info

Our site features some of the most detailed product descriptions around, along with the most informative blog in the industry. Visuals you ask? We've got visuals, including high-resolution product images and videos showing our products in action. We'll be sure you find the item that's right for you!

We Have the Quality Advantage

Quality Logo Products is an online retailer, but that doesn't mean that we're staffed by a bunch of robots (though that would be pretty cool.) Our Quality Advantage comes with many perks! For starters, customers will be able to utilize our exclusive "No Surprise Pricing" tool, allowing you to view each fee and charge upfront on all orders. To keep you within your budget, we'll also email you a free composite proof of your imprint before beginning order production. In addition, we'll price match any outside merchandise available through Quality Logo Products, and refund 110% of the difference. Our team guarantees to ship your order on or before your specified deadline. If your order doesn't arrive on time due to an error on our end, we'll express ship or rush your items free of charge

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California