Last updated: 11/1/2015
Downers Grove, Illinois
Address
1001 West 31st Street
Downers Grove, IL 60515
phone: 855-569-5867
web: www.straightnorth.com
Staff
Description

INTERNET MARKETING IS OUR DOMAIN

Our cutting-edge, targeted solutions help you attract the right customers, convert leads and grow your business. How do you know your marketing program is efficient and cost effective? Straight North creates measurable marketing campaigns — tracking every click, every call, every lead — so you know that your advertising dollars are working hard to bring you more business.

Because Straight North is an online marketing company, we build websites on a foundation of SEO best practices — keyword research and strategy, site map, internal links, content, title tags and more — to improve your ability to generate high-quality traffic.

Straight North is an expert in three of the most effective types of online display advertising: Retargeting, Contextual Targeting and Site Targeting.

Google Analytics Experts

When Google introduced Urchin in 2005, Straight North was already expert in the use of website analytic tools. We began using Urchin immediately upon its release, and have been honing our Google Analytics management skills ever since. As a leading Google Analytics service provider, we use the platform extensively to manage complex SEO, PPC, display advertising and email marketing campaigns, as well as to evaluate the effectiveness of client websites. Straight North is a certified Google Analytics expert. Our platform-related services encompass three major areas of work:

1. Google Analytics Audit

Google Analytics may be free, but it is far from simple. Our comprehensive Google Analytics audit communicates whether you have set up Google Analytics to properly track the information you are looking for, and if not, how to make the necessary adjustments. Our audit is an especially valuable resource for large enterprises with complex tracking requirements, since errors or gaps in data collection can lead to serious and expensive errors in Internet marketing campaign execution.

2. Google Analytics Setup

You don't need to be an analytics expert to launch an expert Internet marketing campaign. We provide special services to give you a turnkey solution for the setup and implementation of a new Google Analytics account. After consulting with you about your Internet marketing objectives, we make sure the new account is properly configured to manage the targeted KPIs and campaign goals, and we then run tests to ensure tracking is accurate. This premium service enables clients to remain focused on their core business and core marketing execution, rather than on the complexities and nuances of tracking data.

3. Google Analytics Consulting

Google Analytics is a far more powerful tool than many organizations realize. Are there additional ways this platform can help you generate more revenue and visitors? The answer is probably "yes," which is why a comprehensive audit from Straight North has proven to be one of our most valuable Google Analytics management services.

Offices in: CHICAGO IL, CHARLOTTE NC, BALTIMORE MD, WASHINGTON DC.

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
West Grove, Pennsylvania

Creators of custom / personalized made-in-USA products for museum stores. Your products are unique and exclusive to your store. Free setup and design. Free samples. Interactive design tools available on our website for buyers to mock up ideas. Products include bookmarks, magnets, mugs, glass paperweights, coasters, mousepads, aprons, puzzles, postcards, holiday ornaments, rulers, t-shirts tote bags, more

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California