Last updated: 3/5/2015
Medley, Florida
Address
12610 NW 115th Ave Bldg 200
Medley, FL 33178
phone: 305-406-9507
e-mail: julie@discountmugs.com
web: www.discountmugs.com
Staff
Julie O'neal, Marketing Coordinator
phone: 305-406-9507
Description

DiscountMugs.com is one of the largest promotional products distributor in the country. Available wholesale all of our items can be personalized with logo or design of choice.

Our Specializations

We include a variety of glassware, travel mugs, sports bottles, tote bags, pens, and ceramic mugs. Our glassware collection is one of kind. We have promotional beer mugs, wine glasses, champagne flutes, shot glasses, martini glasses, brandy snifters, candy jars, and even votive candle holders. All of these items can be custom printed to your liking. Our travel mugs come in stainless steel or plastic. They come in a multitude of styles including tumblers, travel mugs with handles, executive travel mugs, and our wood collections.

Safety is our priority with our collection of sports bottles. All are BPA-free, which means you don't have to worry about harsh chemicals getting into your body. These sports bottles are made out of Hard Plastic Polycarbonate, Soft Plastic, Stainless Steel, and Aluminum. We are proud to offer many styles of totebags. Our collection of totebags come in numerous colors and include such materials as Non-woven Polypropylene, Polyester or Canvas, Cotton, and Jute.

There is an endless assortment of personalized pens. We have dozens of different kinds to choose from, including Value Pens, Executive Pens, Popular Pens, Rollerball and Gel Pens, Highlighters and Markers, Carabiner Pens, Pens with Large Imprint, and Light Pens. You will find t-shirts featuring all the well-known brands and styles enough to please anyone. We print on one or two sides of these shirts, and the color choices ensure something for everyone’s taste.

As you might expect, our ceramic mugs or coffee cups are the top selling products. We have the standard mug, Bistro, Latte Style, Two-Toned, and Espresso with saucer.

What Makes Us Different

Promotional products are a key factor for marketing a business and exposing the name of that business. DiscountMugs knows this better than anyone. We know how important your business or event is to you. Our growth these past 12 years, (from those original 6 employees to the current 425) is the direct result of how you, our customer, is treated. You keep coming back and that tells us we are doing the job right! Whatever your promotional products needs are, DiscountMugs.com is always here to help. Give us a call or place an order online. Our promotional products specialists are standing by waiting to hear from you now. And remember, it doesn't have to be a business. Weddings, parties, special events, we only ask you to be as creative as we are!!

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California