Last updated: 5/5/2017
Gilbertsville, Pennsylvania
Street Address
445 County Line Rd
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Mailing Address
445 County Line Rd
Gilbertsville, PA 19525
phone: 610-987-4000
fax: 610-987-4001
e-mail: LearnMore@gatewayticketing.com
web: www.gatewayticketing.com
Staff
Kimberly Weidman, Marketing Manager
phone: 610-473-4129
Don Eash, Executive Vice-President & COO
phone: 610-473-4111
Michael Andre, President & CEO
phone: 610-473-4001
Description

At Gateway, we're so much more than ticketing. Admission control. Revenue generation. 24.7.365 support. Our full-service solutions help move your business forward - from concept and planning, through design and execution, to training and support.

For 29 years, we've been working with the world's top attractions, tours, theme parks, waterparks, zoos, aquariums, museums and historic sites to increase revenue, enhance guest experiences, and streamline operational and business processes. Our collective experience and intimate insights are unmatched in the industry.

ATTRACT MORE VISITORS AND BETTER MANAGE YOUR MEMBERSHIPS

Because ticket sales are often a significant source of your revenue, expanding your sales channels can help you increase attendance. More and more people – especially younger audiences – expect to be able to buy tickets online. By the same respect, those who invest in a membership expect greater value – from invitations to special exhibits to discounts in your gift shop or café.

PROVIDE BETTER EXPERIENCES FOR GUESTS, MEMBERS AND GROUPS

Ticket sales, educational programs and food sales make up the greatest part of your revenue. By selecting a point-of-sale solution that can unify your income streams, you’ll gain better visibility into your operations and be equipped to make more informed business decisions.

HELPING YOU EVALUATE WHERE YOU ARE AND WHERE YOU WANT YOUR BUSINESS TO GO

Part of growing your operations is taking the time to step back and pause from the way you’ve always been doing things and get a fresh perspective. With almost 30 years serving facilities like yours, we’re able to guide you in how to document your user stories and business requirements. After reviewing this information, we come on-site to see your operations in action and talk with your staff. From there, we develop an in-depth analysis that presents our recommendations for improvement. We delve into the current state of these areas and how they impact your business both in the short- and long-term.

LET US HELP YOU FIND THE RIGHT SOLUTION FOR YOUR ATTRACTION

Please contact us to learn more ...

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California