Browse Vendors
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-8 of 8.
New York, New York
Audio Visual Services, Audio Visual Services - Audio Tours, Audio Visual Services - Video/Film, Exhibit Design, Graphic Design, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning
Exhibit planning, design, and project management services to museums, parks, educational institutions and corporations. Our services include the planning, design and implementation of permanent, temporary and traveling exhibits on a variety of subjects: cultural history, science, natural history, environmental education, technology, health, corporate history and more. Our experience blends traditional design with state-of-the-art interactive media and lively environments.
Pleasantville, New York
Consultants, Exhibit Design, Exhibition Services, Graphic Design, Kiosks, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning, Signage and Wayfinding, Traveling Exhibitions
Designs and develops exhibits and environments with story lines for museums and corporations. Projects range from science and technology, history, healthcare, sports, and traveling exhibits.
New York, New York
Consultants, Exhibit Design, Master Planning
Museum Planning is a full-service museum planning & exhibition design studio. Since 1999 we have been part of the opening and expanding more than fifty museums worldwide.
Ancram, New York
Consultants, Exhibit Design, Master Planning
Design special exhibits and permanent gallery installations. Experience includes 30 years as Chief of Design at Metropolitan Museum of Art. Have worked for institutions across the U.S. and throughout world.
Brooklyn, New York
Exhibit Design, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning
Evidence Design is an award-winning studio creating new directions for spatial communication and learning for over a decade. Located in the energetic community of Brooklyn, NY, we are architects, industrial designers, graphic designers and content specialists who plan and design museum exhibits and other dynamic information environments.
Brooklyn, New York
Exhibit Design, Graphic Design, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Interior Design, Master Planning, Traveling Exhibitions
Peter Hyde Design was founded to bring high quality design and interpretive services to our clients. We realize that today's clients require vendors capable of adjusting to their budgets, schedules, required services based on the specific project needs.
New York, New York
Building Contractors, Consultants, Master Planning
The Gordon Atlantic Development Corporation’s private client (fee-for-service) development option is available to institutional/not-for-profit organization owners at a special discounted rate. Qualifying institutional and not-for-profit organizations include: museums and cultural facilities, all recognized not-for-profit organizations recognized as such by the governments of France, Ireland, the United Kingdom or the United States.
New York, New York
Audio Visual Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning, Web Site Services
'Anamnesia specializes in museum planning. It designs and implements all the links between the museum and the visitors: before, during and after the visit. It provides solutions in terms of programming, cultural communication, production of historic and scientific contents, exhibit design and integration of new technologies to the different museum projects.
Results: 1-8 of 8.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
West Grove, Pennsylvania

Creators of custom / personalized made-in-USA products for museum stores. Your products are unique and exclusive to your store. Free setup and design. Free samples. Interactive design tools available on our website for buyers to mock up ideas. Products include bookmarks, magnets, mugs, glass paperweights, coasters, mousepads, aprons, puzzles, postcards, holiday ornaments, rulers, t-shirts tote bags, more

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California