Browse Vendors
Browse by State
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Educational Programs, Performing Arts
The Dodworth Saxhorn Band is America's Premier 19th Century Brass Band; Committed to Bringing America's Musical Past to Life. We provide family-friendly entertainment and education through a carefully scripted combination of dialog and music performed on original 19th century brass instruments. We present concerts in venues ranging from small communities to The White House, including Ken Burns on his PBS Baseball series.
New York, New York
Graphic Design, Lighting, Performing Arts
We are formally trained in theatrical design and have applied those skills to architectural and exhibit lighting design, events, entertainment and graphic design. The Boston Globe called our museum lighting 'superb.'
Portland, Oregon
Audio Visual Programs, Audio Visual Services, Audio Visual Services - Video/Film, Performing Arts
North Shore Productions is a media production company that specializes in creating content for museums, visitor centers and interpretive environments.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates