Browse Vendors
Browse by State
Results: 1-3 of 3.
South Lyon, Michigan
Consultants, Conservation Services and Supplies, Costumes, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services
Multiform Studios/ Exhibit Source, provides a variety of exhibition related services in support of museums, libraries, exhibit contractors, architects, designers:
Design and fabrication of conservation sensitive artifact mounts, book mounts and textile supports providing artifact mounting and installation services nationwide with fabrication services on site or in our shop.
Collection consulting: Surveys, exhibit planning and conservation referrals.
Baltimore, Maryland
Art, Costumes, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies
Lania D’Agostino is a Baltimore-based painter and sculptor. Her figures share their stories through wide-eyes and surprising colors, transporting viewers to a place of contrasting emotions. No one can see her work and feel indifferent.
Windham, Maine
Costumes, Gift Shop Merchandise
We create handmade children's historical clothing for re-enactments, faires or just playing make-believe. From Medieval to Victorian and beyond. We are quality clothing, not costumes.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates