Browse Vendors
Browse by State
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Boylston, Massachusetts
Environmental Control & Monitoring Equipment, Packing Services, Shipping Services
Independent Measurement Contractor specializing in Shock, Vibration, Temperature & Humidity measurements during Transport. An experienced Mechanical Engineer handles the entire task, from installing sensors and recorders prior to shipment, to delivering a final report listing significant shocks, impacts, vibration, humidity variation, etc, All data is date & time-stamped.
Baltimore, Maryland
Environmental Control & Monitoring Equipment, Exhibition Services
Case[werks] is a sales and service organization offering a range of products uniquely focused on the needs of original art, artifacts and special collections in all types of interior environments. We are the definitive source for display cases & exhibit furnishings, library furnishings, art hanging systems, display & wayfinding products, and for conservation accessories such as MiniClima Humidity Control Equipment.
Toronto, Canada
Display Hardware, Environmental Control & Monitoring Equipment, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies
Conservator-approved protection from humidity and pollution in any exhibit or storage case - new or old. Our microclimate control solutions, both active (Mini One) and passive (PROSorb) will safely and accurately control humidity levels in most museum showcases. Simple to install, our active units or silica gel-based materials are suitable for new installations, or as retrofits on almost any existing case where reliable, effective, and accurate humidity control is needed.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Monday, November 29 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021 — Washington, District of Columbia
2021 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Washington, District of Columbia
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York