Browse Vendors
Browse by State
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Carlsbad, California
Architectural Design Firms, Building Contractors

LuminOre® is a patented cold metallizing process that seamlessly applies cold sprayable metal to almost any surface, giving almost any substrate the appearance of being a solid cast metal object without the weight or expense.

New Berlin, Wisconsin
Appraisers, Art, Art - Relocation, Building Contractors, Consultants, Conservation Services and Supplies, Murals and Banners, Restoration
Founded in 1889, Conrad Schmitt Studios provides interior decoration, stained glass and restoration for buildings of architectural, historic and religious significance. Many projects win national awards, including the National Trust for Historic Preservation¹s coveted Honor Awards.
New York, New York
Building Contractors, Consultants, Master Planning
The Gordon Atlantic Development Corporation’s private client (fee-for-service) development option is available to institutional/not-for-profit organization owners at a special discounted rate. Qualifying institutional and not-for-profit organizations include: museums and cultural facilities, all recognized not-for-profit organizations recognized as such by the governments of France, Ireland, the United Kingdom or the United States.
Houston, Texas
Art - Acquisition, Art - Relocation, Building Contractors

The LDS Group has an outstanding list of references from Museums~Libraries~Universities & various Corporations. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss you project & requirements by phone, email or in person.

Metairie, Louisiana
Animals - Equipment, Audio Visual Equipment, Building Contractors, Computers, Computers - Software - Point of Purchase, Digital Imaging Services, Digital Imaging Supplies and Equipment, Educational Equipment and Supplies, Financial Services, Fire Protection Equipment, Food Service, Horticultural Equipment, Museum Furniture, Office Equipment, Office Furniture, Point of Purchase, Signage and Wayfinding, Storage Equipment, Telecommunications, Theatre and Auditorium Furniture, Travel Programs, Vending Machines, Visitor Service Equipment
We have 8 hr response time, 24 hr customer service, low rates, any type of equipment, projectors, pos systems, screen equipment, furniture and any other equipment you need. We have over a 98% approval ratio.........We service excellent customers, new business customers, and blemished credit customers. Nationwide Business...call now. We have a variety of programs to offer our customers.
Our representatives are waiting for your call.800-324-3040
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York