Browse Vendors
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Brooklyn, New York
Digital Imaging Services, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Kiosks, Signage and Wayfinding
VOLL INC is a Design and Fabrication company specializing in Museum and Gallery exhibitions. We work closely with Exhibit Designers and Cultural Institutions to develop custom Scenic Environments, Casework, Plexiglass Vitrines, Interactive Kiosks, Site Construction and Graphics. VOLL INC has a proven track record in exhibition production as shown by our growing list of prestigious institutions we count as satisfied clients.
Buffalo, New York
Digital Imaging Services, Photographic Services, Signage and Wayfinding
Experienced digital and photographic printer specializing in museum projects such as displays, wall murals, subsurface mounted photographic items, hanging banners, posters and fine art pieces. We are a full service provider from creation through to installation.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Tuesday, September 6 - Friday, September 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
WMA 2022 Annual Meeting in partnership with the Oregon Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Friday, June 23 - Thursday, June 29, 2023 — ,
2023 American Library Association Annual Conference & Exhibition in Chicago
,