Browse Vendors
Browse by Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Browse by City
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Consultants, Engineering Services, Graphic Design, Signage and Wayfinding
"We are a multi-disciplined team of facilitators, market researchers, industrial designers, graphic designers and engineers. We approach strategic innovation, product development and process enhancement from multiple viewpoints. Each client project is a unique opportunity and we do not present solutions before clearly identifying the problems. The upfront steps we take are those of discovery and learning rather than application."
Festerville, Pennsylvania
Consultants, Display Hardware - Cases, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Graphic Design, Scale Models & Dioramas, Robotics, Visual Merchandising
Finest Custom Museum Scale Models & Dioramas. Scale models & Replicas for Trade Show, Exhibits, Visitor Centers & Presentations. Reputable Government Contractor. Over 20 years of professional experience.
Everett, Pennsylvania
Art, Consultants
Artwork depicting America's 18th Century created by Bryant White and Pamela Patrick White; canvas giclee prints, matted packaged paper giclee prints, notecards, coffee mugs; all products USA made. Commissions are accepted for new artwork, secondary rights available.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Consultants, Graphic Design
Cloud Gehshan Associates is an award-winning environmental graphic design firm based in Philadelphia. We offer a myriad of design solutions for signage, wayfinding, interactive and interpretive needs. Our clients include major universities, healthcare facilities and, of course, museums.
Tatamy, Pennsylvania
Consultants, Storage Equipment, Storage Services
Today’s treasured Museum collections spend a significant amount of time rotating in and out of storage. As a result, this creates a storage management process, which can be a challenge with limited available space. Large art collections require adaptable storage space and smaller artifacts require defined access and protection. Equipto understands your multiple challenges with a complete line of storage solutions for today’s active Museum storage requirements.
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Los Angeles, California

Picnic Design is a graphic and exhibition design studio founded in 2005. We specialize in work for museums, civic and cultural organizations, and educational institutions. Our capabilities include: exhibit design and development; design of newsletters, brochures, postcards, and other ephemera; book design; logos and brand materials; advertising campaigns; infographics; signage; and project management.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California