Browse Vendors
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Los Angeles, California
Exhibit Design, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning
ROTH Projects develops cultural experiences. The firm expertly facilitates and guides groups to create planning and conceptual maps for interpretive projects and spaces; develops immersive exhibits featuring science, natural history, art, and history experiences; and produces videos, websites, special effects, and interpretive materials in a variety of media to support these projects.
Los Angeles, California
Audio Visual Services, Computers - Hardware, Interactive Programs and Exhibits
Capture Interactive is a full-service digital content provider that specializes in producing interactive visitor experiences for cultural and corporate clients. Whether you are envisioning an installation, a mobile application or web presence, our team will help you create a meaningful and interactive next-generation digital visitor experience that utilizes state-of-the art design approach and technology to connect with today?s multifaceted audiences.
Los Angeles, California
Exhibit Design, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Interior Design
Victoria Biddle Design is a full-service design company that specializes in producing visitor experiences for cultural and corporate clients. Whether you are envisioning a museum exhibition, a customer center, an innovation center or a showroom, our team will help you create a meaningful and interactive next-generation visitor experience that utilizes state-of-the-art design and technology to connect with today?s multifaceted audiences.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California