Browse Vendors
Results: 1-4 of 4.
New York, New York
Architectural Design Firms, Exhibit Design, Exhibition Services, Lighting
An award winning firm, Anita Jorgensen Lighting Design specializes in museum projects for both permanent and special exhibition installations. Current clients include the Frick Collection, Museum of the City of New York, Museum of the Jewish Heritage, New York Botanical Garden, the Studio Museum in Harlem and the Winter Anitques show in New York. Please visit us at www.ajld.net .
New York, New York
Art - Insurance, Consultants, Insurance
Fine Art and Jewelry Insurance Specialists.
New York, New York
Audio Visual Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Master Planning, Web Site Services
'Anamnesia specializes in museum planning. It designs and implements all the links between the museum and the visitors: before, during and after the visit. It provides solutions in terms of programming, cultural communication, production of historic and scientific contents, exhibit design and integration of new technologies to the different museum projects.
New York, New York
Appraisers
We are world renowned publishers of definitive books on antiques and decorative arts. All are beautifully illustrated and most are published in hardback. In addition to our books, we also publish Antique Collecting Magazine and sell many titles from selected publishers whose range complements our own.
Results: 1-4 of 4.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates