Browse Vendors
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Oakland, California
Architectural Design Firms, Exhibit Design, Master Planning
Gyroscope, Inc. is a museum planning, architecture, and exhibit design firm serving a wide range of museums. We have extensive experience with start-up projects and museums undergoing change. We design environments that integrate site, architecture, program and exhibits. We are educators who understand how visitors use and learn from exhibits. We are innovators, pushing exhibit design to create more effective experiences.
San Francisco, California
Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Museum Furniture
Gizmo is a creative firm dedicated to creating unique interactive exhibits, objects and environments. Our goal is to astonish, educate and inspire our audiences. Partnering with our clients, we help turn ideas from simple sketches into quality, finished products.
Alameda, California
Audio Visual Services, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies
Museum exhibit planning, design and fabrication. Strong creative technical team offers a unique range of design and fabrication capabilities. Reputation for producing dynamic guest experiences through the seamless integration of immersive environments, interactive exhibits, media, theatrical techniques, and audio-visual hardware systems and integration. Production facilities on the West Coast and in the Midwest.
San Diego, California
Gift Shop Merchandise
Wholesale importer for gift items from Africa, Peru, Columbia, Guatemala, and Ecuador.
Torrance, California
Consultants, Marketing, Visitor Services
GPJ is the world's premier experience marketing agency, working with leading museums and companies who are looking for innovative marketing solutions that motivate their audiences and activate their brands through live experiences.
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Richmond, Virginia

Riggs Ward Design (RWD) is an award-winning experience planning and design studio headquartered in historic Richmond, Virginia. Over the past 24 years, we have provided experience design, strategic master planning, interpretive planning, research, content analysis, and storyline development for museums, universities, corporations, and cultural institutions. RWD’s services also include exhibit ephemera, books, and fundraising campaign materials.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California