Last updated: 3/13/2015
Melbourne, Florida
Street Address
8225 North Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940
Mailing Address
8225 North Wickham Road
Melbourne, FL 32940
phone: 321-254-9453
fax: 321-259-5966
e-mail: admin@brevardzoo.org
web: www.brevardzoo.org
Hours
Daily9:30 AM - 5 PM
Last Admission 4:15 PM (Closed Thanksgiving and Christmas)
Admissions
Adults $16.95
Seniors (ages 65+)$15.95
Children (ages 2 - 12) $12.95
Military with ID $1.00 Discount
Adults: $16.95
Seniors (65): $15.95
Members: free
Children (2-12): $12.95
Children under 2: Free
Museum Type(s)
Zoo
Services
Gift Shop
Online Gift Shop
Special Event Rental
Cafe/Restaurant
Group Tours
Staff
Keith Winsten, Executive Director
Andrea Hill, Director of Marketing
Description

Mission

Wildlife Conservation through Education and Participation

Governance

nonprofit corp

ADA

Wheelchair Accessible

Parking

Restrooms

Services

Gift Shop

Online Gift Shop

Special Event Rental

Restaurant

Group Tours

This information, including business hours, addresses and contact information is provided for general reference purposes only. No representation is made or warranty is given as to its content or the reliability thereof. User assumes all risk of use. Stories USA, Inc. and its content suppliers assume no responsibility for any loss or delay resulting from such use. Please call ahead to verify the dates, the location and directions.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California