Browse Museums
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
General, History
Take a step back into time with a trip to Nostalgia City & Museum. Browsing our museum and gift shop can be either a history lesson or just a fun reminder of years past. As you stroll down memory lane you'll see everything from antique cars to vintage signs.
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
History
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
General, History, Military
The South Carolina Civil War Museum houses the collection of the artifacts gathered from the discovery of the Confederate States Navy's war effort in ship building at the Mars Bluff Confederate Naval Yard on the Great Peedee River; as well as recovered military artifacts from the Confederate Steamer/gunboat CSS PeeDee.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California