Browse Museums
Results: 1-3 of 3.
Davisville, Rhode Island
History, Military, Specialized
The Seabee Museum and Memorial Park began as in idea in the minds of a group of retired Navy Seabees who were members of Seabee Island X-1 Davisville.
Narragansett, Rhode Island
History
SCM is a a campus museum located on a rural parkland in the heart of Narragansett, RI. there is sense of stepping back in time as you pass through a development of homes and come upon a wooden gate opening on to a pastoral scene of pasture and buildings. The museum captures the essence of life in the rural coastal villages through exhibits and living history demonstrations. A lettepress printing exhibit has one of the finest collections in New England.
Results: 1-3 of 3.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates
Museums
07/04
Museum Vendors
Museum Associations