Browse Museums
Results: 1-2 of 2.
Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Art, Children's, Culture, General, History, Historic House, Library
Named one of USA Today’s ‘10 Great Places To See Art In Smaller Cities,’ our Historic Victorian Mansion and adjoining exhibition gallery boasts original artwork from O’Keeffe to Warhol and is open daily.
Richfield, Wisconsin
Historic House, Historical Society, Library, Park
The buildings in the Richfield Historical Park consist of a 1870s grist mill, 1860s farm house with outbuildings, log cabin, log barn, and timber frame granary.
Results: 1-2 of 2.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
Charles Town, West Virginia

Established in 1996, iondesign is an award winning design firm that has developed a niche in producing interpretive exhibits for sites nationwide. We are positioned to help clients communicate brand value and interpret history to engage visitors. We bring together a team of high-level professionals for every project to create a strategic partnership with you to support your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California
Recent Updates
Museums
07/04
Museum Vendors
Museum Associations