Browse Museums
Results: 1-20 of 34.
Goto page: [1], 2 Next
Camden, New Jersey
History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Camden County Historical Society is comprised of three unique facilities that serve the community as well as genealogists and historians. The Society's Library contains over 20,000 volumes on local history; in addition the collection includes maps, photo's postcards; blue prints, manuscripts, newpapers and much, much more; Pomona Hall is an 18th Quaker mansion built by a prominent Camden County Family, the Cooper's.
Somerville, New Jersey
Historical Society
Cedar Grove, New Jersey
Historical Society
Toms River, New Jersey
Historical Society, Military
Greenwich, New Jersey
Historical Society
Wayne, New Jersey
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Military, Park
A superb example of Georgian style architecture, the Dey Mansion was General George Washington's Headquarters during the Revolutionary War in 1780. Today, the Mansion is filled with period antique furniture and conducts guided tours.
Oak Ridge, New Jersey
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Jefferson Township Museum is a representation of life in Jefferson Township in the last quarter of the 19th century. Furnishings, artifacts, garments and interior decor reflect the style of the times.
New Vernon, New Jersey
Historical Society
New Vernon, New Jersey
Historical Society
Ocean Grove, New Jersey
Historical Society
Princeton, New Jersey
Historical Society
Jefferson Township, New Jersey
History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Jefferson Township Museum is a representation of life in Jefferson Township in the last quarter of the 19th century. Furnishings, artifacts, garments and interior decor reflect the style of the times.
Keyport, New Jersey
Historical Society
Morristown, New Jersey
Historical Society
Newark, New Jersey
Historical Society
Results: 1-20 of 34.
Goto page: [1], 2 Next
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Richmond, Virginia

Riggs Ward Design (RWD) is an award-winning experience planning and design studio headquartered in historic Richmond, Virginia. Over the past 24 years, we have provided experience design, strategic master planning, interpretive planning, research, content analysis, and storyline development for museums, universities, corporations, and cultural institutions. RWD’s services also include exhibit ephemera, books, and fundraising campaign materials.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York