Browse Museums
Results: 1-20 of 60.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
Aitkin, Minnesota
History, Historic House, Historical Society, Specialized
The Aitkin County Historical Society operates two museums chockful of Aitkin County history, with many artifacts outdoors between the buildings as well. All provide ample opportunities to glimpse Aitkin County's past.
Anoka, Minnesota
Historical Society
Detroit Lakes, Minnesota
Cemetery, Historical Society, Library
In 1882, the citizens of Becker County recognized the need for preservation of the history of their community. The result was the Pioneer Settlers Union. The group, comprised of many of our founding residents, actively worked to preserve the history of their burgeoning community as it was happening.
Bemidji, Minnesota
Anthropology, Archaeology, History, Historical Society, Library
Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Culture, History, Historical Society, Military
The Benton County History Museum has available for research a number of sources of information available for those wishing to research family history. A number of people have donated a lot of information. We have files of information that cover a great number of people by surnames.
Bloomington, Minnesota
General, History, Historical Society, Library
The Bloomington Historical Society is located in the newly renovated Old Town Hall at Penn Avenue and Old Shakopee Road. The collection contains artifacts, documents, photographs and books on local history. We offer tours, workshops, research opportunities and school visits to the community.
Mankato, Minnesota
History, Historical Society
Museum, Gift Shop, Research Center, Society's headquarters
Brooklyn Center, Minnesota
Historical Society

The Brooklyn Historical Society is committed to researching and providing access to historical information about the Brooklyn Township – yesterday, today, and tomorrow.

Cloquet, Minnesota
Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library
We are proud to serve Carlton County in the collection, preservation and dissemination of the history of the county. We invite you to become a member of the Carlton County Historical Society and help provide needed support for this important work.
Montevideo, Minnesota
History, Historic House, Historical Society, Park
Moorhead, Minnesota
Historical Society
Collegeville, Minnesota
Historical Society
Windom, Minnesota
Historical Society
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Historical Society
Dassel, Minnesota
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society
Edina, Minnesota
Historical Society
Results: 1-20 of 60.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York