Browse Museums
Results: 1-20 of 50.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
Wickliffe, Kentucky
Historical Society
Covington, Kentucky
Archaeology, Children's, Culture, General, History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library, Natural History
Behringer-Crawford Museum in the historic Devou family home (c. 1848 - 1880) opened to the public in 1950. It was so named because it featured the natural history collections of West Covington native and world traveler, William Behringer, and in honor of the museum’s first curator and noted archeologist, Ellis Crawford.
Middlesboro, Kentucky
Historical Society
Louisa, Kentucky
Historical Society
Florence, Kentucky
Historical Society
Parksville, Kentucky
General, History, Historic House, Historical Society
The Boyle County Genealogical Association of Danville, Kentucky, would like to invite you to our meetings every third Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm, unless indicated differently on the Calendar page. The meeting location is the Perryville United Methodist Church Life Center, Second Street, Perryville, KY, unless otherwise noted. Everyone is welcome to come hear interesting speakers, members or not.
Jackson, Kentucky
History, Historical Society
Catlettsburg, Kentucky
Historical Society
Winchester, Kentucky
Historical Society
Manchester, Kentucky
Historical Society
Marion, Kentucky
Historical Society
Fulton, Kentucky
Historical Society
Lancaster, Kentucky
History, Historic House, Historical Society, Library
Our Research Room is staffed by volunteers. If you're visiting from out of town, an e-mail is advised to make sure someone is available to help you.
Results: 1-20 of 50.
Goto page: [1], 2, 3 Next
THANK YOU 2021 SPONSORS!
Oakland Park, Florida

We are a design and fabrication shop that encourages play in museums, organizations and brands so they may spread the roots of their mission. Play is a powerful tool because it tests assumptions, makes connections and establishes a positive emotional memory to concepts. Incorporating play (interactives) in your project can actually boost diversity, loyalty and engagement which will ultimately strengthen your mission.

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York