Browse Vendors
Results: 1-5 of 5.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Art, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Kiosks, Movable Walls, Museum Furniture, Office Furniture, Portable Partitions, Signage and Wayfinding, Visual Merchandising
Leading manufacturer and online retailer of portable partitions, privacy screens, room dividers, and more. Our partitions are high quality, affordable, and made in the USA. Our acoustical fabric panels accept pushpins and tacks, allowing our dividers to double as art walls for displays and temporary exhibits.
Exton, Pennsylvania
Movable Walls, Traveling Exhibitions
Demountable / movable wall products for temporary or changing galleries and traveling exhibits. Proven wall technology that presents a permanent wall appearance with the benefits of interchangeable and user-friendly components. Experience a wall system with long-term values to include: labor saving and dust-free installations, efficient storage solutions, versatile and unlimited design flexibility. MBA offers a variety of wall solutions to fit your scope, budget and performance needs.
St Petersburg, Florida
Craftsmen Materials, Display Hardware, Display Hardware - Cases, Display Hardware - Displays, Display Supplies, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Graphic Supplies - Frames, Hanging Devices, Kiosks, Movable Walls, Murals and Banners, Point of Purchase, Rigging, Traveling Exhibitions, Visual Merchandising
We’re an independent, creative design studio that looks beyond the confines of four walls and considers overall design. Applying over 25 years of experience, our team patiently researches your needs, deeply considers your situation, pursues a creative solution, and expertly makes it real.
Van Nuys, California
Animals, Art, Exhibit Design, Exhibit Fabrication & Supplies, Exhibition Services, Interactive Programs and Exhibits, Scale Models & Dioramas, Movable Walls, Murals and Banners, Robotics
McCune Design is an Academy Award winning design, fabrication and effects business serving the display, entertainment and advertising industries for over 30 years. Seen in museums, theme parks, hotels, and nature centers our exhibit work includes interactives, scenery and sets, specialty props, animatronics, robotics, working prototypes, practical effects, habitats, enclosures, scenics, dioramas, murals, display cases and precision replicas of all kinds.
Lake Zurich, Illinois
Display Hardware - Displays, Educational Equipment and Supplies, Food Service, Movable Walls, Museum Furniture, Office Furniture, Portable Partitions, Security, Speaker Backdrops, Theatre and Auditorium Furniture
Screenflex Portable Room Dividers are the world's most versatile museum dividers. Simply roll them into position, release the storage latch and unfold the sound absorbing tackable panels. They may be set up in literally any configuration to create speaker backdrops, help control traffic flow, create display boards or even make temporary meeting rooms.
Results: 1-5 of 5.
THANK YOU 2022 SPONSORS!
West Grove, Pennsylvania

Creators of custom / personalized made-in-USA products for museum stores. Your products are unique and exclusive to your store. Free setup and design. Free samples. Interactive design tools available on our website for buyers to mock up ideas. Products include bookmarks, magnets, mugs, glass paperweights, coasters, mousepads, aprons, puzzles, postcards, holiday ornaments, rulers, t-shirts tote bags, more

MUSEUM CONFERENCES
Saturday, March 5 - Tuesday, March 8, 2022 — Richmond, Virginia
Virginia Association of Museums Annual Conference 2022
Richmond, Virginia
Sunday, March 6 - Thursday, March 10, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
2022 Public Land Alliance Convention and Trade Show
St. Louis, Missouri
Wednesday, March 16 - Friday, March 18, 2022 — Kingsport, Tennessee
Tennessee Association of Museums 2022 Annual Conference
Kingsport, Tennessee
Tuesday, March 22 - Friday, March 25, 2022 — Waco, Texas
Texas Association of Museums 2022 - Growing Together: Tackling The Challenges Of Today & Tomorrow
Waco, Texas
Thursday, April 7 - Saturday, April 9, 2022 — Point Pleasant, West Virginia
West Virginia Association of Museums 2022 Conference
Point Pleasant, West Virginia
Sunday, April 24 - Tuesday, April 26, 2022 — Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
PA Museums’ 2022 Conference
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Sunday, May 15 - Saturday, May 28, 2022 — Statesboro, Georgia
Center of Excellence Tick Workshop 2022
Statesboro, Georgia
Monday, May 16 - Wednesday, May 18, 2022 — St. Louis, Missouri
InterActivity 2022: Play The Long Game -Association of Children's Museums
St. Louis, Missouri
Thursday, May 19 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 — Slinger, Wisconsin
2022 Fire Museum Seminar
Slinger, Wisconsin
Sunday, June 19 - Wednesday, June 22, 2022 — Golden, Colorado
2022 Country School Association of America Conference
Golden, Colorado
Thursday, June 23 - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — Tacoma, Washington
ALHFAM 2022 CONFERENCE & ANNUAL MEETING
Tacoma, Washington
Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5, 2022 — Owings Mills, Maryland
ASSOCIATION OF NATURE CENTER ADMINISTRATORS 2022 ANNUAL SUMMIT
Owings Mills, Maryland
Wednesday, September 14 - Friday, September 16, 2022 — Enid, Oklahoma
2022 Oklahoma Museum Conference
Enid, Oklahoma
Wednesday, September 14 - Saturday, September 17, 2022 — Buffalo, New York
American Association for State and Local History 2022 On-site and Virual Conferences
Buffalo, New York
Thursday, October 6 - Sunday, October 9, 2022 — Portland, Oregon
2022 Oregon Annual Conference, co-hosted with Western Museums Association
Portland, Oregon
Monday, October 24 - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 — Rogers, Arkansas
SouthEastern Museum Conference 2022 ANNUAL MEETING
Rogers, Arkansas
Tuesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 27, 2022 — Temecula, California
2022 International Conference of Indigenous Archives, Libraries, and Museums
Temecula, California